Lookout cell phone tracker

Your device will emit a loud siren, vibrate, and the screen will flash so you can find it nearby. Signal Flare automatically saves your device's last known location when the battery gets low, significantly improving your chances of finding the device. If you can't find your device, you can report it as lost or stolen , suspend your line, and order a replacement device.

Surf the web knowing that every site you visit is safe, including links from emails, texts, and Facebook. Safe Browsing is enabled by default, and it works on Google Chrome and the default Android browser. If the issue is still not resolved, contact Lookout Customer Support or email your issue to support lookout. You can also contact T-Mobile Customer Service for further troubleshooting. Error: You don't have JavaScript enabled. This tool uses JavaScript and much of it will not work correctly without it enabled.

Please turn JavaScript back on and reload this page. Get Theft Alerts emailed to you when Lookout sees activity that could mean your device was stolen. Safe Browsing scans every site you visit, protecting you from possible phishing attempts and other online threats. Use Privacy Advisor to scan all apps that access personal information, such as your location, messages, and contact. Schedule backups to save or restore your contacts, photos, and call history. If your device is lost or stolen, you can: Remotely wipe your personal data and SD card.

Remotely lock your device. Open Lookout. Select Get Started. On the Security page, confirm Enable Security is selected and then select Next.

Plan B – Locating your phone AFTER it’s lost or stolen (Free)

On the Backup page, confirm Enable Backup is selected and then select Next. Select Use Wireless Networks and then select Agree. Select New User. Enter the required information and then select Start Lookout. Try Lookout Premium for free From the free Lookout app, you can initiate a free trial of the Premium version.

Upgrade to premium Select Upgrade to Premium. Choose either the monthly or annual subscription. Enter your credit card information. Select Upgrade Now. From your computer Go to Lookout. From your mobile device Open Lookout. Select Cancel Premium Subscription. Go to Lookout.

Welcome to Lookout!

Select Find My Device. Using GPS, Lookout immediately starts to locate your lost device. If successful, you'll see the location of your device on a map. To activate the Scream function: Go to Lookout. Select the Find My Device tab. Select Scream next to the speaker icon near the top of the page.